Energy Democracy について

Energy Democracy は、中央集中型から地域分散型へとエネルギーと社会のあり方が構造的に変化する中で、その意味を考え、議論し、理解を深め、あるべき方向に進んでいくための手がかりとなる論考を発信するメディアです。環境エネルギー政策研究所(ISEP)による編集のもと、自然エネルギーがもたらす変革を中心に、気候変動対策、原子力政策、電力システム改革、エネルギー効率化など、環境エネルギー政策に関する論考を、厳選された国内外の専門家、実務家、ジャーナリストが寄稿します。

Energy Democracy is a web based media for us to think about the meaning of the structural energy transition from centralized to decentralized societal system. Under the editorial team of Institute for Sustainable Energy Policies (ISEP), selected experts, practitioners and journalists contribute articles on energy and environment, such as renewable energy, climate policy, nuclear energy policy, electric system reform, energy efficiency and so on.


    • 編集チーム
      • 編集長:飯田哲也(環境エネルギー政策研究所, 所長)
      • 副編集長:北村和也(日本再生可能エネルギー総合研究所, 代表)
      • クリエイティブ・ディレクター:古屋将太(環境エネルギー政策研究所, 研究員)
    • Editorial Team
      • Editor in Chief: Tetsunari Iida (ISEP, Executive Director)
      • Vice Editor in Chief: Kazuya Kitamura (Japan Renewable-energy Research Institute, Director)
      • Creative Director: Shota Furuya (ISEP, Researcher)
    • Cooperation


Energy Democracy は環境エネルギー政策研究所(ISEP)の情報発信活動の一環として運営されております。Energy Democracy および環境エネルギー政策研究所への寄付によるご支援をお願いいたします。クレジットカード、郵便振替、銀行振込でのご寄付が可能です。

Energy Democracy is one of the informational activities of ISEP. Please support Energy Democracy and ISEP with donation. You can donate with credit card, postal transfer and bank transfer (Donation guide for English speakers here).